Background Hero Image

About Me

Welcome! I’m glad you are here. I am a Mechanical Engineer in the Dallas-Ft. Worth Area (DFW) working to make some brilliant new designs capable and manufacturable. My expertise is in Geometric Dimensioning & Tolerancing (GDT) and mechanical producibility. But enough about that, here’s some fun things about me and what I do around the net.

Fun Facts

Toots

Reading

55% Done

Trae has currently read 11 books this year, with a goal of reading 20 books in 2024. That puts him 0 book behind schedule.

Lone Wolf (Orphan X, #9)

Lone Wolf (Orphan X, #9)

by Gregg Andrew Hurwitz
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐


Pretty good, I like the struggles that Evan is navigating right now. It does feel like there is growth, but it’s very slow. This put Evan in a great situation and honestly was a real return to form for him. Liked it. — See my review here

Coding

0 commit on Sunday, July 16, 20230 commit on Monday, July 17, 20230 commit on Tuesday, July 18, 20230 commit on Wednesday, July 19, 20230 commit on Thursday, July 20, 20230 commit on Friday, July 21, 20230 commit on Saturday, July 22, 20230 commit on Sunday, July 23, 20230 commit on Monday, July 24, 20230 commit on Tuesday, July 25, 20230 commit on Wednesday, July 26, 20230 commit on Thursday, July 27, 20230 commit on Friday, July 28, 20230 commit on Saturday, July 29, 20230 commit on Sunday, July 30, 20230 commit on Monday, July 31, 20230 commit on Tuesday, August 1, 20230 commit on Wednesday, August 2, 20230 commit on Thursday, August 3, 20230 commit on Friday, August 4, 20230 commit on Saturday, August 5, 20230 commit on Sunday, August 6, 20231 commit on Monday, August 7, 20230 commit on Tuesday, August 8, 20230 commit on Wednesday, August 9, 20230 commit on Thursday, August 10, 20230 commit on Friday, August 11, 20230 commit on Saturday, August 12, 20230 commit on Sunday, August 13, 20230 commit on Monday, August 14, 20235 commits on Tuesday, August 15, 20230 commit on Wednesday, August 16, 20230 commit on Thursday, August 17, 20230 commit on Friday, August 18, 20230 commit on Saturday, August 19, 20230 commit on Sunday, August 20, 20230 commit on Monday, August 21, 20232 commits on Tuesday, August 22, 20230 commit on Wednesday, August 23, 20230 commit on Thursday, August 24, 20230 commit on Friday, August 25, 20230 commit on Saturday, August 26, 20230 commit on Sunday, August 27, 20230 commit on Monday, August 28, 20230 commit on Tuesday, August 29, 20230 commit on Wednesday, August 30, 20230 commit on Thursday, August 31, 20230 commit on Friday, September 1, 20230 commit on Saturday, September 2, 20230 commit on Sunday, September 3, 20230 commit on Monday, September 4, 20230 commit on Tuesday, September 5, 20230 commit on Wednesday, September 6, 20230 commit on Thursday, September 7, 20230 commit on Friday, September 8, 20230 commit on Saturday, September 9, 20230 commit on Sunday, September 10, 20230 commit on Monday, September 11, 20230 commit on Tuesday, September 12, 20230 commit on Wednesday, September 13, 20230 commit on Thursday, September 14, 20230 commit on Friday, September 15, 20230 commit on Saturday, September 16, 20230 commit on Sunday, September 17, 20230 commit on Monday, September 18, 20230 commit on Tuesday, September 19, 20230 commit on Wednesday, September 20, 20230 commit on Thursday, September 21, 20230 commit on Friday, September 22, 20230 commit on Saturday, September 23, 20230 commit on Sunday, September 24, 20230 commit on Monday, September 25, 20230 commit on Tuesday, September 26, 20230 commit on Wednesday, September 27, 20230 commit on Thursday, September 28, 20230 commit on Friday, September 29, 20230 commit on Saturday, September 30, 20230 commit on Sunday, October 1, 20230 commit on Monday, October 2, 20230 commit on Tuesday, October 3, 20230 commit on Wednesday, October 4, 20230 commit on Thursday, October 5, 20230 commit on Friday, October 6, 20230 commit on Saturday, October 7, 20230 commit on Sunday, October 8, 20230 commit on Monday, October 9, 20230 commit on Tuesday, October 10, 20230 commit on Wednesday, October 11, 20230 commit on Thursday, October 12, 20230 commit on Friday, October 13, 20230 commit on Saturday, October 14, 20230 commit on Sunday, October 15, 20230 commit on Monday, October 16, 20230 commit on Tuesday, October 17, 20230 commit on Wednesday, October 18, 20230 commit on Thursday, October 19, 20230 commit on Friday, October 20, 20230 commit on Saturday, October 21, 20230 commit on Sunday, October 22, 20230 commit on Monday, October 23, 20230 commit on Tuesday, October 24, 20230 commit on Wednesday, October 25, 20230 commit on Thursday, October 26, 20230 commit on Friday, October 27, 20230 commit on Saturday, October 28, 20230 commit on Sunday, October 29, 20230 commit on Monday, October 30, 20230 commit on Tuesday, October 31, 20230 commit on Wednesday, November 1, 20230 commit on Thursday, November 2, 20230 commit on Friday, November 3, 20230 commit on Saturday, November 4, 20230 commit on Sunday, November 5, 20230 commit on Monday, November 6, 20230 commit on Tuesday, November 7, 20230 commit on Wednesday, November 8, 20230 commit on Thursday, November 9, 20230 commit on Friday, November 10, 20230 commit on Saturday, November 11, 20230 commit on Sunday, November 12, 20230 commit on Monday, November 13, 20230 commit on Tuesday, November 14, 20230 commit on Wednesday, November 15, 20230 commit on Thursday, November 16, 20230 commit on Friday, November 17, 20230 commit on Saturday, November 18, 20230 commit on Sunday, November 19, 20230 commit on Monday, November 20, 20230 commit on Tuesday, November 21, 20230 commit on Wednesday, November 22, 20230 commit on Thursday, November 23, 20230 commit on Friday, November 24, 20230 commit on Saturday, November 25, 202311 commits on Sunday, November 26, 20230 commit on Monday, November 27, 20230 commit on Tuesday, November 28, 20230 commit on Wednesday, November 29, 20230 commit on Thursday, November 30, 20230 commit on Friday, December 1, 20230 commit on Saturday, December 2, 20230 commit on Sunday, December 3, 20230 commit on Monday, December 4, 20230 commit on Tuesday, December 5, 20230 commit on Wednesday, December 6, 20230 commit on Thursday, December 7, 20230 commit on Friday, December 8, 20230 commit on Saturday, December 9, 20230 commit on Sunday, December 10, 20230 commit on Monday, December 11, 20230 commit on Tuesday, December 12, 20230 commit on Wednesday, December 13, 20230 commit on Thursday, December 14, 20230 commit on Friday, December 15, 20230 commit on Saturday, December 16, 20230 commit on Sunday, December 17, 20230 commit on Monday, December 18, 20230 commit on Tuesday, December 19, 20230 commit on Wednesday, December 20, 20230 commit on Thursday, December 21, 20230 commit on Friday, December 22, 20230 commit on Saturday, December 23, 20230 commit on Sunday, December 24, 20230 commit on Monday, December 25, 20230 commit on Tuesday, December 26, 20230 commit on Wednesday, December 27, 20230 commit on Thursday, December 28, 20230 commit on Friday, December 29, 20230 commit on Saturday, December 30, 20230 commit on Sunday, December 31, 20230 commit on Monday, January 1, 20240 commit on Tuesday, January 2, 20240 commit on Wednesday, January 3, 20240 commit on Thursday, January 4, 20240 commit on Friday, January 5, 20240 commit on Saturday, January 6, 20240 commit on Sunday, January 7, 20240 commit on Monday, January 8, 20240 commit on Tuesday, January 9, 20240 commit on Wednesday, January 10, 20240 commit on Thursday, January 11, 20240 commit on Friday, January 12, 20240 commit on Saturday, January 13, 20240 commit on Sunday, January 14, 20240 commit on Monday, January 15, 20240 commit on Tuesday, January 16, 20240 commit on Wednesday, January 17, 20240 commit on Thursday, January 18, 20240 commit on Friday, January 19, 20240 commit on Saturday, January 20, 20240 commit on Sunday, January 21, 20240 commit on Monday, January 22, 20240 commit on Tuesday, January 23, 20240 commit on Wednesday, January 24, 20240 commit on Thursday, January 25, 202413 commits on Friday, January 26, 20240 commit on Saturday, January 27, 20240 commit on Sunday, January 28, 20240 commit on Monday, January 29, 20240 commit on Tuesday, January 30, 20245 commits on Wednesday, January 31, 20240 commit on Thursday, February 1, 20240 commit on Friday, February 2, 20240 commit on Saturday, February 3, 20240 commit on Sunday, February 4, 20240 commit on Monday, February 5, 20240 commit on Tuesday, February 6, 20240 commit on Wednesday, February 7, 20240 commit on Thursday, February 8, 20240 commit on Friday, February 9, 20240 commit on Saturday, February 10, 20240 commit on Sunday, February 11, 20240 commit on Monday, February 12, 20240 commit on Tuesday, February 13, 20240 commit on Wednesday, February 14, 20240 commit on Thursday, February 15, 20240 commit on Friday, February 16, 20240 commit on Saturday, February 17, 20240 commit on Sunday, February 18, 20240 commit on Monday, February 19, 20240 commit on Tuesday, February 20, 20240 commit on Wednesday, February 21, 20240 commit on Thursday, February 22, 20240 commit on Friday, February 23, 20240 commit on Saturday, February 24, 20240 commit on Sunday, February 25, 20240 commit on Monday, February 26, 20240 commit on Tuesday, February 27, 20246 commits on Wednesday, February 28, 20240 commit on Thursday, February 29, 20240 commit on Friday, March 1, 20242 commits on Saturday, March 2, 20240 commit on Sunday, March 3, 20240 commit on Monday, March 4, 20240 commit on Tuesday, March 5, 20240 commit on Wednesday, March 6, 20240 commit on Thursday, March 7, 20240 commit on Friday, March 8, 20240 commit on Saturday, March 9, 20240 commit on Sunday, March 10, 20240 commit on Monday, March 11, 20240 commit on Tuesday, March 12, 20240 commit on Wednesday, March 13, 20240 commit on Thursday, March 14, 20240 commit on Friday, March 15, 20240 commit on Saturday, March 16, 20240 commit on Sunday, March 17, 20240 commit on Monday, March 18, 20240 commit on Tuesday, March 19, 20240 commit on Wednesday, March 20, 20240 commit on Thursday, March 21, 20240 commit on Friday, March 22, 20240 commit on Saturday, March 23, 20240 commit on Sunday, March 24, 20240 commit on Monday, March 25, 20240 commit on Tuesday, March 26, 20240 commit on Wednesday, March 27, 20240 commit on Thursday, March 28, 20240 commit on Friday, March 29, 20240 commit on Saturday, March 30, 20240 commit on Sunday, March 31, 20241 commit on Monday, April 1, 20240 commit on Tuesday, April 2, 20240 commit on Wednesday, April 3, 20240 commit on Thursday, April 4, 20240 commit on Friday, April 5, 20240 commit on Saturday, April 6, 20240 commit on Sunday, April 7, 20240 commit on Monday, April 8, 20240 commit on Tuesday, April 9, 20240 commit on Wednesday, April 10, 20240 commit on Thursday, April 11, 20240 commit on Friday, April 12, 20240 commit on Saturday, April 13, 20240 commit on Sunday, April 14, 20240 commit on Monday, April 15, 20240 commit on Tuesday, April 16, 20240 commit on Wednesday, April 17, 20240 commit on Thursday, April 18, 20240 commit on Friday, April 19, 20240 commit on Saturday, April 20, 20240 commit on Sunday, April 21, 20240 commit on Monday, April 22, 20244 commits on Tuesday, April 23, 20240 commit on Wednesday, April 24, 20240 commit on Thursday, April 25, 20240 commit on Friday, April 26, 20240 commit on Saturday, April 27, 20240 commit on Sunday, April 28, 20240 commit on Monday, April 29, 20240 commit on Tuesday, April 30, 20240 commit on Wednesday, May 1, 20241 commit on Thursday, May 2, 20241 commit on Friday, May 3, 20240 commit on Saturday, May 4, 20240 commit on Sunday, May 5, 20240 commit on Monday, May 6, 20240 commit on Tuesday, May 7, 20240 commit on Wednesday, May 8, 20240 commit on Thursday, May 9, 20240 commit on Friday, May 10, 20240 commit on Saturday, May 11, 20240 commit on Sunday, May 12, 20240 commit on Monday, May 13, 20240 commit on Tuesday, May 14, 20240 commit on Wednesday, May 15, 20240 commit on Thursday, May 16, 20240 commit on Friday, May 17, 20240 commit on Saturday, May 18, 20240 commit on Sunday, May 19, 20240 commit on Monday, May 20, 20240 commit on Tuesday, May 21, 20240 commit on Wednesday, May 22, 20240 commit on Thursday, May 23, 20240 commit on Friday, May 24, 20240 commit on Saturday, May 25, 20240 commit on Sunday, May 26, 20240 commit on Monday, May 27, 20240 commit on Tuesday, May 28, 20240 commit on Wednesday, May 29, 20240 commit on Thursday, May 30, 20240 commit on Friday, May 31, 20240 commit on Saturday, June 1, 20240 commit on Sunday, June 2, 20240 commit on Monday, June 3, 20240 commit on Tuesday, June 4, 20240 commit on Wednesday, June 5, 20240 commit on Thursday, June 6, 20240 commit on Friday, June 7, 20240 commit on Saturday, June 8, 20240 commit on Sunday, June 9, 20240 commit on Monday, June 10, 20240 commit on Tuesday, June 11, 20240 commit on Wednesday, June 12, 20240 commit on Thursday, June 13, 20240 commit on Friday, June 14, 20240 commit on Saturday, June 15, 20240 commit on Sunday, June 16, 20240 commit on Monday, June 17, 20240 commit on Tuesday, June 18, 20240 commit on Wednesday, June 19, 20240 commit on Thursday, June 20, 20240 commit on Friday, June 21, 20240 commit on Saturday, June 22, 20240 commit on Sunday, June 23, 20240 commit on Monday, June 24, 20240 commit on Tuesday, June 25, 20240 commit on Wednesday, June 26, 20240 commit on Thursday, June 27, 20240 commit on Friday, June 28, 20240 commit on Saturday, June 29, 20240 commit on Sunday, June 30, 20240 commit on Monday, July 1, 20240 commit on Tuesday, July 2, 20240 commit on Wednesday, July 3, 20240 commit on Thursday, July 4, 20240 commit on Friday, July 5, 20240 commit on Saturday, July 6, 20240 commit on Sunday, July 7, 20240 commit on Monday, July 8, 20240 commit on Tuesday, July 9, 20240 commit on Wednesday, July 10, 20240 commit on Thursday, July 11, 20240 commit on Friday, July 12, 20240 commit on Saturday, July 13, 20240 commit on Sunday, July 14, 20240 commit on Monday, July 15, 20240 commit on Tuesday, July 16, 20240 commit on Wednesday, July 17, 20240 commit on Thursday, July 18, 20240 commit on Friday, July 19, 20240 commit on Saturday, July 20, 2024JulAugSepOctNovDecJanFebMarAprMayJunJulLessMore
Commits
Total52
Cur. Streak0
Long Streak2
Best Day13
Trae Joined 13 Years Ago
Other Repos

Entertainment

Find Me


  1. And I will have my vengeance, in this life or the next. ↩︎

  2. His name is Burton Guster (‘Gus’ for short) named after the Psych character played by the amazing Dulé Hill, those are just a few of his nicknames in the show. ↩︎

TB MonogramTag LinksSend CheersShareSearchRSSTwitterGitHubInstagramPad LockMastodonLinkedInFacebookRedditEmailPencilBookBitBucketCodebergGoodReadsLinkedInYouTubeLast.fmHeartHeadphonesTelevisionGame Alien